Bettina Huss

Logopädie

+43 699 11016479

 

office@villa-brodmerkel.at

logopaedie@villa-brodmerkel.at

Verena Weiss, BSc

Logopädie

+43 664 8781997

 

logopaedin.weiss@gmail.com

 


Valentina Kainz, BSc

Logopädie

+43 681 841 844 05

 

office@logo-k1.at

 

Romana Toriser

Ergotherapie

+43 664 4146042

 

office@ergotherapie.st

www.ergotherapie.st

Elisabeth Trammer, BSc MA

Logopädie

+43 650 2825526

 

elisabeth.trammer@gmail.com

 

Anna Legat, BSc

Ergotherapie

+43 677 63706299

derzeit in Karenz 

anna.legat@villa-brodmerkel.at

Christine List - Kraxner

Ergotherapie

+43 699 10548319

 

list-kraxner@villa-brodmerkel.at

 

Manuela Hatz, M. Ed.

Diätologin

+43 664 750 90 360

 

office@1mahl1.at

www.1mahl1.at

 


Jessica Jarz

Physiotherapie

+43 650 8881008

 

jessicajarz@gmx.at 

Aylin Knapp, BSc

Physiotherapie

+43 699 17166672 

 

physiotherapie.knapp@gmail.com

www.physiotherapieknappaylin.com

Tamara Kickenweiz

Physiotherapie

+43 681 81412629 

 

physiotherapie.kickenweiz@gmx.at


Katharina Kaiser

Physiotherapie

Neuroathletiktraining

+43 650 6470303

 

katharina.e.kaiser@gmx.at

Karin Konrad 

Psychotherapie

+43 660 18 88 813

 

info@psychotherapie-konrad.com

 

Mag. Sigrid Holler-Stangl, Bakk.

Psychologie

+43 681 10724997 

 

psy.holler-stangl@a1.net

 Ruth Schlager, BSc

Ergotherapie

+43 677 648 667 38

 

ruth.schlager@srinfo.at

Mag. Heinz Payer 

Psychotherapie, Supervision

+43 664 4144763

 

heinzpa@a1.net

Mag. Kathrin Ortner

Psychologie

+43 664 5206461 

 

kathrin_ortner@gmx.at

Astrid Dinhobl

mit Therapiehündin Lieselotte

Psychotherapie

+43 664 50 52 778

a.dinhobl@posteo.de

Dipl. LSB Sandra Ebner

Psychotherapie i. A. u. S.

+43 664 255 77 42

 

info@ebners.net

www.sandraebner.com


Katharina Gsell, BA BSc

Ergotherapie

+43 677 61729136

 

kontakt@ergotherapie-gsell.com

www.ergotherapie-gsell.com

DI Emanuel Kerschbaumer

Aromapraktiker

+43 677 61074165

 

kerschbaumer.emanuel@gmx.at

www.die-essenzwerkstatt.at

Maria Moitz, MAS 

 

 Supervision, Coaching,

Lebens- und Sozialberatung

+43 699 10 57 34 52

 

wege@moitz.at

www.moitz.at