Bettina Huss

Logopädie

+43 699 11016479

 

office@villa-brodmerkel.at

Anita Schauer, BSc

Logopädie

+43 681 84209226

 

logopaedie@villa-brodmerkel.at

Elisabeth Trammer, BSc MA

Logopädie

+43 650 2825526

 

elisabeth.trammer@gmail.com


Stephanie Papst, BSc

Logopädie

+43 676 3694257

 

stephaniepapst@outlook.com

 

Romana Toriser

Ergotherapie

+43 664 4146042

 

romana.toriser@gmx.at

Verena Weiss, BSc

Logopädie

+43 664 8781997

 

logopaedin.weiss@gmail.com

 

Anna Legat, BSc

Ergotherapie

+43 677 63706299

 

anna.legat@gmx.at

Christine List - Kraxner

Ergotherapie

+43 699 10548319

 

list-kraxner@ergotherapie-leibnitz.at

 

Elisabeth Rechberger

Ergotherapie

+43 676 7785185

 

praxis@ergotherapie-leibnitz.at


Jessica Jarz

Physiotherapie

+43 650 8881008

 

jessicajarz@gmx.at 

Aylin Knapp, BSc

Physiotherapie

+43 699 17166672 

 

physiotherapie.knapp@gmail.com

Mag. Kathrin Ortner

Psychologie

+43 664 5206461 

 

kathrin_ortner@gmx.at


Julia Petritsch

NADA Therapie - DGKP

+43 664 4571794 

 

juliapetritsch@hotmail.com